Home | About Us | Member Districts | Member Benefits | Bidding| Initiatives | Nutritional Info | Contact Us | News | Meeting Dates
 
 
Bristol City Schools 7 schools
Jennifer Burleson
615 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Bristol, TN 37620
(423) 652-9221/9222
Fax: (423) 652-9238
burlesonj@btcs.org
Bristol City Schools Website
Carter County Schools14 schools
Lindsey Feathers
305 Academy Street
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 547-4021
Fax: (423) 547-8339
lindseyfeathers@carterk12.net
Carter County Schools Website
Cocke County Schools 10 schools
Bekah Fisher
305 Hedrick Drive
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-1956
Fax: (423) 625-3947
fisherr@cocke.k12.tn.us
Cocke County Schools Website

Grainger County Schools 7 schools
Amy Orrick
7850 Rutledge Pike
P.O. Box 38
Rutledge, TN 37861
(865)828-3775
Fax: (865)828-4357
amy@gcs123.net

Greeneville City Schools 6 schools
Johnna Beard
312 Floral Street
P.O. Box 1420
Greeneville, TN 37744-1420
(423) 787-8012
Fax: (423) 638-2540
beardj@gschools.net
Greeneville City Schools Website
Hamblen County Schools 19 schools
Jennifer Buchanan
210 East Morris Boulevard
Morristown, TN 37813-0627
(423) 581-3027
Fax: (423) 585-3710
jbuchanan1@hcboe.net
Hamblen County Schools Website

Hawkins County Schools 18 schools
Mandy Kenner
200 North Depot Street
Rogersville, TN 37857-2699
(423) 272-2128/5563
Fax: (423) 272-3789
mandy.kenner@hck12.net
Hawkins County Schools Website

Jefferson County Schools 12 schools
Jamie Johnson
1221 Gay Street; PO Box 190
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-3194
Fax: (865) 397-3301
jjohnson@jcboe.net
Jefferson County Schools Website
Johnson City Schools-Coordinating District 11 schools
Karen McGahey
100 E. Maple Street, P.O. Box 1517
Johnson City, TN 37605-1517
(423) 434-5228
Fax: (423) 434-5272
mcgaheyk@jcschools.org
Johnson City Schools Website
Johnson County Schools 6 schools
Kathy McCulloch
211 North Church Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-2657
Fax: (423) 727-2663
kmcculloch@jocoed.net
Johnson County Schools Website
Newport City Schools 1 school
Rhonda James, Manager
301 College Street
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-3315
Fax: (423) 613-1896
rhonda.james@newportgrammar.org
Newport City Schools Website
Rogersville City Schools 1 school
Colby Wagoner
116 Broadway
Rogersville, TN 37857-3299
(423) 272-7651
Fax: (423) 272-7790
wagonerc@rcschool.net
Rogersville City Schools Website
Sullivan County Schools 20 schools
Amber Anderson
154 Blountville By-Pass
P.O. Box 306
Blountville, TN 37617-0306
(423) 354-1015/1032
Fax: 423-354-1081
amber.anderson@sullivan12.net
Sullivan County Schools Website

Unicoi County Schools 7 schools
Maggie Fair
100 Nolichucky Avenue
Erwin, TN 37650
423-743-1613
Fax:
fairm@unicoischools.com
Unicoi Schools Website
Trish Holt
Executive Director
1637 Sir John Court
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 899-7560; FAX (423) 899-7933
trishholt.netco@gmail.com