Home ~ About Us ~ Member Districts ~ Member Benefits ~ Bidding ~ Initiatives ~ Nutritional Information ~ Contact Us ~ Archives
 
Bristol City Schools
Ron Fink
615 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Bristol, TN 37620
(423) 652-9221/9222
Fax: (423) 652-9238
finkr@btcs.org
Bristol City Schools Website
Carter County Schools
Marisa Potter
305 Academy Street
Elizabethton, TN 37643
(423) 547-4021
Fax: (423) 547-8339
Potterm3@k12tn.net
Carter County Schools Website
Cocke County Schools
Terri Sawyer
305 Hedrick Drive
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-1956
Fax: (423) 625-3947
sawyert@mail.cocke.k12.tn.us
Cocke County Schools Website
Greene County Schools
Brenda Freshour
910 West Summer Street
Greeneville, TN 37743
(423) 639-5305
Fax: (423) 639-4968
Freshourb@greenek12.org
Greene County Schools Website
Greeneville City Schools
Leah Thomas-Martin
312 Floral Street
P.O. Box 1420
Greeneville, TN 37744-1420
(423) 787-8012
Fax: (423) 638-2540
thomasl@gcschools.net
Greeneville City Schools Website
Hamblen County Schools
Jennifer Buchanan
210 East Morris Boulevard
Morristown, TN 37813-0627
(423) 581-3027
Fax: (423) 585-3710
jbuchanan@hcboe.net
Hamblen County Schools Website
Hawkins County Schools
Alice Snodgrass
200 North Depot Street
Rogersville, TN 37857-2699
(423) 272-2128/5563
Fax: (423) 272-3789
snodgrassa@hck12.net
Hawkins County Schools Website
Johnson City Schools-Coordinating District
Karen McGahey
100 E. Maple Street, P.O. Box 1517
Johnson City, TN 37605-1517
(423) 434-5228
Fax: (423) 434-5272
mcgaheyk@jcschools.org
Johnson City Schools Website
Johnson County Schools
Elaine Moore
211 North Church Street
Mountain City, TN 37683
(423) 727-2657
Fax: (423) 727-2663
Mooree1@k12tn.net
Johnson County Schools Website
Newport City Schools
Margaretta Holt, Manager
301 College Street
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-3315
Fax: (423) 623-2436 or
Fax: (423) 623-3315
holtmj@mail.cocke.k12.tn.us
Newport City Schools Website
Rogersville City Schools
Susie Wilson
116 Broadway
Rogersville, TN 37857-3299
(423) 272-7651
Fax: (423) 272-7790
Wilsons@rcschool.net
Rogersville City Schools Website
Sullivan County Schools
Linda McCloud
154 Blountville By-Pass
P.O. Box 306
Blountville, TN 37617-0306
(423) 354-1015/1032
Fax: 423-354-1081
mccloudL@k12tn.net
Sullivan County Schools Website
Trish Holt
Executive Director
1637 Sir John Court
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 899-7560; FAX (423) 899-7933
pgholt@epbfi.com